Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Leandro (Updated 9 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    58 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From SE at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    6.06 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Leandro

      • 19 Mar, Tue 58 / 55 °F
      • 20 Mar, Wed 60 / 49 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 55 / 45 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 57 / 44 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 55 / 44 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 59 / 46 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 61 / 47 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 62 / 46 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 63 / 46 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu

    Comments